Whoops! There were some errors! Please correct the fields and try again!
Success! Your message was sent! Someone will be in touch with you shortly!

Our Peeps

  • Alan Bittner

    • Project Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • abittner@garmong.net
  • Alaine Vanderford

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • avanderford@garmong.net
  • Alex Blanford

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • ablanford@garmong.net
  • Ashton Lewis

    • Marketing Coordinator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • alewis@garmong.net
  • Autumn Pies

    • IT and Properties Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • apies@garmong.net
  • BJ Haase

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • bhaase@garmong.net
  • Brian Kooistra, LEED AP

    • Chief Operations Officer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
  • Brittany Norris

    • Administrative Assistant
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • bnorris@garmong.net
  • Bryce Lipking

    • Intern - Murray State University
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • blipking@garmong.net
  • Casey Harris

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • charris@garmong.net
  • Chad Davis

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • cdavis@garmong.net
  • Chris Stamper

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • cstamper@garmong.net
  • Dale Riley, LEED AP

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • driley@garmong.net
  • Damian Etchison

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • detchison@garmong.net
  • Dan Alcorn, LEED GA

    • Project Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • dalcorn@garmong.net
  • Dan Zuerner

    • Vice President
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • dzuerner@garmong.net
  • Dave Turpin

    • Business Development Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • dturpin@garmong.net
  • David L. Hannum, PE

    • President/CEO
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
  • David Freeman

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • dfreeman@garmong.net
  • Dean Losh

    • Field Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • dlosh@garmong.net
  • Derik Whalen

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • dwhalen@garmong.net
  • Eric Hannum

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • ehannum@garmong.net
  • Evie Baldwin

    • Administrative Assistant
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • ebaldwin@garmong.net
  • Greg Bishop

    • Corporate Risk Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • gbishop@garmong.net
  • Greg Sherwin

    • Director of Preconstruction
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • gsherwin@garmong.net
  • Ian Ashland

    • Project Engineer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • iashland@garmong.net
  • Jack Miles

    • Business Development Associate
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • jmiles@garmong.net
  • Jake Alsman

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jalsman@garmong.net
  • Jake Wagle, PE

    • Operations Director
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • jakewagle@garmong.net
  • Jami Hosier

    • Graphics Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhosier@garmong.net
  • Jeff Hightower

    • Warehouse Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhightower@garmong.net
  • Jeremy Kunz

    • Regional Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • jkunz@garmong.net
  • Joe Hall

    • Warehouse Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhall@garmong.net
  • Joe Mattingly

    • Project Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • jmattingly@garmong.net
  • John Hamblin

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhamblin@garmong.net
  • John Robert Patterson

    • Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jpatterson@garmong.net
  • Josh Gabbard

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • jgabbard@garmong.net
  • Josh Petrowski

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jpetrowski@garmong.net
  • Julie Sitarski

    • Administrative Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jsitarski@garmong.net
  • Julie Whitlock

    • Operations Coordinator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jwhitlock@garmong.net
  • Kat Lea

    • Project Accountant
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • klea@garmong.net
  • Katie Smiley

    • Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • katies@garmong.net
  • Ken Bradley

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • kbradley@garmong.net
  • Kent Ferrari

    • Project Estimator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • kferrari@garmong.net
  • Kevin Handley

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • khandley@garmong.net
  • Kevin Kingery

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • kkingery@garmong.net
  • Kristie Rich

    • Accounts Payable Specialist
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • kdavis@garmong.net
  • Kurt Knight

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • kknight@garmong.net
  • Lacey Henson

    • Manager of Human Resources and Payroll
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lhenson@garmong.net
  • Lance Gassert, PE

    • Vice President
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lgassert@garmong.net
  • Lisa Snowden

    • Project Accountant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lsnowden@garmong.net
  • Logan Pollard

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lpollard@garmong.net
  • Lori Webster

    • Executive Administrative Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lwebster@garmong.net
  • Mark Merrill, LEED GA

    • Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mmerrill@garmong.net
  • Mark Ross

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • mross@garmong.net
  • Marla Flowers

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mflowers@garmong.net
  • Matt Bowman

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mbowman@garmong.net
  • Michael Johnston

    • Business Development Associate
    • 812-234-3714
    • Indianapolis
    • mjohnston@garmong.net
  • Michael Preyss

    • Chief Financial Officer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
  • Mike Mitchell

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mmitchell@garmong.net
  • Mike Peterson

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mpeterson@garmong.net
  • Mitch Hannum, LEED GA

    • Regional Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • mihannum@garmong.net
  • Nicole Moyer

    • Director of Marketing and Employee Engagement
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • nmoyer@garmong.net
  • Paul Okeson

    • Executive Vice President
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • pokeson@garmong.net
  • Paul Weust

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • pweust@garmong.net
  • Ralph Wagle, PE

    • Business Development Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
  • Richard Ceperich

    • Estimator
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • rceperich@garmong.net
  • Rochelle Gardner

    • Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • rgardner@garmong.net
  • Rodney Herb

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • rherb@garmong.net
  • Ron Hueston

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • rhueston@garmong.net
  • Ryan Berry

    • Regional Sales Director
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • rberry@garmong.net
  • Scott Smith

    • Estimator
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • ssmith@garmong.net
  • Scott Woods

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • swoods@garmong.net
  • Steve Elkins

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • selkins@garmong.net
  • Steve McCormick

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • smccormick@garmong.net
  • Steve Ward

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • sward@garmong.net
  • Stu Seibert

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • sseibert@garmong.net
  • Tammy Cheatham

    • Project Accountant
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • tcheatham@garmong.net
  • Tim Twitchell

    • Senior Estimator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • ttwitchell@garmong.net
  • Todd Burgess

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • tburgess@garmong.net
  • Tony Anderson

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • tanderson@garmong.net
  • Tony Payton

    • Estimator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • tpayton@garmong.net
  • Tracy Harlett

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • tharlett@garmong.net
  • Travis Smith

    • Estimator
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • tsmith@garmong.net
  • Wendy Westfall

    • Project Engineer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • wwestfall@garmong.net