Whoops! There were some errors! Please correct the fields and try again!
Success! Your message was sent! Someone will be in touch with you shortly!

Our Peeps

  • Alaine Vanderford

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • avanderford@garmong.net
  • Alan Bittner

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • abittner@garmong.net
  • Ashton Lewis

    • Marketing Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • alewis@garmong.net
  • Autumn Martin

    • Project Accountant
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • amartin@garmong.net
  • Autumn Pies

    • IT and Properties Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • apies@garmong.net
  • Brian Kooistra, LEED AP

    • Chief Operating Officer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Corporate
  • BJ Haase

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • bhaase@garmong.net
  • Cade Smith

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • csmith@garmong.net
  • Caleb Menke

    • Intern
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • cmenke@garmong.net
  • Caleb Williams

    • Office Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • cwilliams@garmong.net
  • Chad Davis

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Evansville
    • cdavis@garmong.net
  • Chris Stamper

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • cstamper@garmong.net
  • Chris Roberts

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • croberts@garmong.net
  • Chris Zimmerman

    • Project Engineer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • czimmerman@garmong.net
  • Dale Riley, LEED AP

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • driley@garmong.net
  • Dalton Livvix

    • Project Engineer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • dlivvix@garmong.net
  • Damian Etchison

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • detchison@garmong.net
  • Dan Alcorn, LEED GA

    • Project Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • dalcorn@garmong.net
  • Dan Westerfield

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • dwesterfield@garmong.net
  • Dan Zuerner

    • Vice President
    • 812-234-3714
    • Corporate
    • dzuerner@garmong.net
  • David L. Hannum, PE

    • Chairman-CEO
    • 812-234-3714
    • Corporate
  • David Freeman

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • dfreeman@garmong.net
  • Dennis Anes

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • danes@garmong.net
  • Doug Simmons

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • dsimmons@garmong.net
  • Edward Woods

    • Project Executive
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • ewoods@garmong.net
  • Eric Hannum

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • ehannum@garmong.net
  • Eric Cook

    • Business Development Associate
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • ecook@garmong.net
  • Evie Baldwin

    • Administrative Assistant
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • ebaldwin@garmong.net
  • Greg Bishop

    • Director of Properties Management
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • gbishop@garmong.net
  • Greg Sherwin

    • Director of Preconstruction
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • gsherwin@garmong.net
  • Jake Wagle, PE

    • Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jakewagle@garmong.net
  • Jami Hosier

    • Graphics Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhosier@garmong.net
  • Janet Sullivan

    • Contracts Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jsullivan@garmong.net
  • John Robert Patterson

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jpatterson@garmong.net
  • Jeff Hightower

    • Warehouse Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhightower@garmong.net
  • Jeremy Kunz

    • Regional Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • jkunz@garmong.net
  • Joe Hall

    • Warehouse Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhall@garmong.net
  • Joe Talkington

    • Superintendent
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • jtalkington@garmong.net
  • Joe Mattingly

    • Project Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • jmattingly@garmong.net
  • Josh Brackall

    • Safety Director
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jbrackall@garmong.net
  • Joe Wagle

    • Business Development Associate
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • jwagle@garmong.net
  • John Cummins

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • jcummins@garmong.net
  • John Hamblin

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jhamblin@garmong.net
  • Josh Gabbard

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • jgabbard@garmong.net
  • Josh Petrowski

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jpetrowski@garmong.net
  • Julie Sitarski

    • Administrative Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jsitarski@garmong.net
  • Julie Whitlock

    • Operations Coordinator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • jwhitlock@garmong.net
  • Kat Lea

    • Project Accountant
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • klea@garmong.net
  • Katie Smiley

    • Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chairman-CEO
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • katies@garmong.net
  • Kent Ferrari

    • Project Estimator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • kferrari@garmong.net
  • Kevin Handley

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • khandley@garmong.net
  • Kevin Kingery

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • kkingery@garmong.net
  • Kristie Rich

    • Administrative Assistant
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • kdavis@garmong.net
  • Kurt Knight

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • kknight@garmong.net
  • Lacey Henson

    • HR / Accounting Coordinator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lhenson@garmong.net
  • Lance Gassert, PE, LEED AP BD+C

    • Regional Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lgassert@garmong.net
  • Lisa Snowden

    • Project Accountant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lsnowden@garmong.net
  • Lori Webster

    • Executive Administrative Assistant
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • lwebster@garmong.net
  • Mark Merrill, LEED GA

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mmerrill@garmong.net
  • Mark Ross

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • mross@garmong.net
  • Matt Blythe

    • Project Engineer
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • mblythe@garmong.net
  • Matt Bowman

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mbowman@garmong.net
  • Michael Preyss

    • Chief Financial Officer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Corporate
  • Mike Mitchell

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mmitchell@garmong.net
  • Mitch Hannum, LEED GA

    • Regional Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • mihannum@garmong.net
  • Mike Peterson

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • mpeterson@garmong.net
  • Nicole Moyer

    • Director of Marketing
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • nmoyer@garmong.net
  • Morris Thomas, LEED AP

    • Project Manager
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • mthomas@garmong.net
  • Paul Okeson

    • Vice President
    • 317-682-1001
    • Corporate
    • pokeson@garmong.net
  • Paul Weust

    • Project Engineer
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • pweust@garmong.net
  • Ralph Wagle, PE

    • Chief Strategy Officer
    • 812-234-3714
    • Corporate
  • Robert Pope

    • Senior Project Manager
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • rpope@garmong.net
  • Rochelle Gardner

    • Project Manager
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • rgardner@garmong.net
  • Rodney Herb

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • rherb@garmong.net
  • Ross Rinehart

    • Business Development Associate
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • rrinehart@garmong.net
  • Ryan Berry

    • Business Development Associate
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • rberry@garmong.net
  • Scott Woods

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • swoods@garmong.net
  • Steve Elkins

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • selkins@garmong.net
  • Steve McCormick

    • Superintendent
    • 812-214-4698
    • Evansville
    • smccormick@garmong.net
  • Tammy Cheatham

    • Accounts Payable / Payroll Specialist
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • tcheatham@garmong.net
  • Travis Smith

    • Assistant Estimator
    • 317-682-1001
    • Indianapolis
    • tsmith@garmong.net
  • Tony Payton

    • Estimator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • tpayton@garmong.net
  • Todd Burgess

    • Superintendent
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • tburgess@garmong.net
  • Tim Twitchell

    • Senior Estimator
    • 812-234-3714
    • Terre Haute
    • ttwitchell@garmong.net