Safety Program

PUBLIC/PRIVATE PARTNERS Local Economic Development

Garmong is proud to serve as a catalyst for economic development across the State of Indiana. The communities listed below have assets in place to serve U.S. and International based manufacturers. Utilizing public/private joint venture Agreements, Garmong’s economic development partners are ready to fast track the preparation of sites and facilities as necessary to give Garmong clients real advantages in terms of speed to market, at a very competitive cost.

Daviess County Economic Development Foundation
Ron Arnold
Executive Director
Ph: 812-254-1500
Greater Fort Wayne, Inc. Metro Chamber Alliance
Ashley Steenman
Ph: 260-426-5568
Greater Lafayette Commerce
Jody Hamilton
Director of Economic Development
Ph: 765-807-5927
Greencastle/Putnam County Development Center, Inc.
William A. Dory, Jr
Executive Director
Ph: 765-653-2474
Greene County Economic Development Corporation
Joan C. Bethell
Executive Director
Ph: 812-847-4500
LaGrange County Economic Development Corp
Keith A. Gillenwater
President & CEO
Ph: 260-499-4994
Marshall County Economic Development Corp
Jay M. Bahr, MPA
Executive Director
Ph: 574-935-8499
Morgan County Economic Development Corp
Jeff Pipkin
Interim Executive Director
Ph: 317-831-9544
Muncie-Delaware Chamber of Commerce
Jay Julian or Nancy Norris
Ph: 765-751-9101 or 765-751-9127
Muncie-Delaware County Economic Development Alliance
Jay Julian or Terry Murphy
Ph: 765-751-9101 or 765-751-9104
Owen County Economic Development
Denise L. Shaw
Ph: 812-829-3245
Terre Haute EDC
Steve Witt
Ph: 812-234-2524
White County Economic Development
Randy Mitchell
Ph: 574-583-6557